Contact Us

Holy Family CYO Board of Directors

                President: Joanne Curran Perrucci
Treasurer: Peter Gentilini

Members at Large:
John Colonna
Bill Donlon

Kevin Carroll
Pat Corrigan
Ed Hebron
Jack McCarthy
Khareem Taylor
Stephanie Taylor

Caroline Lukuy

If you have any questions or require additional information please contact the respective coordinator as follows:

Note:  You can email a coordinator by clicking on their name (where available).

        Boys Travel Basketball:  Ed Hebron  (

        Instructional Basketball: Khareem Taylor (

        Swimming:  Kevin Carroll (
        Volleyball/Inst. Volleyball: Karen Amato (

        Track:  Bryan Deruvo (

        Girls Basketball Coordinator:
Peter Gentilini (

You can also email us at or by completing the following form: